Jeff Houin, President
Easterday Houin LLP


Mark Feldman, Treasurer
Crown Horwath LLP

Richard Featherstone
, Secretary
Retiree Plymouth High School

Board of Directors

Chris Berdahl
Law Office of Chris Berdahl

Steven Boyer
Menominee Elementary School


Tammy Boys
Teachers Credit Union

Donna Burroughs
Triton School Corporation


Don Ecker Jr.

Tracy Fox
Food, Nutrition & Policy Consultants, LLC

Rodney Jacobs
Paladin Legacy Advisory Group

Justin Kuhn
Carter Dillon Umbaugh

Morris Riddle

Loretta Schmidt
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center
Sarah Smith


Thank you 2016 Cornerstone Partners!